Results of the election on January 21, 2021 for the first period (2021-2023):

  • President: Prof.in (FH) Mona Dür, PhD, MSc
  • Deputy President: Julia Unger, MSc, BSc
  • Writing leadership: Magdalena Nieder, MSc
  • Deputy Writing leadership: Thomas Morgenthaler, MSc, BSc
  • Financial Officer: Karin Lettner-Hauser, MHPE
  • Deputy Financial Officer: Miriam Berger, MSc
  • Media Officer: Katrin Pechstädt, MSc
  • Deputy Media Officer: Magdalena Schlögl, BSc
  • Member of the board of Ergotherapie Austria: Mag.a Katharina Fechner, BSc